This content is intended for Healthcare Professionals only. If you're not a Healthcare Professional, please consult your doctor about the risks and benefits of surgery.

Management Team

Simon Berry

Chief Executive Officer

simon.berry@ausbiotech.com.au

Patrick May

Director of Engineering

Patrick.may@ausbiotech.com.au

John Seo

Director of Operations – Quality, Production & Regulatory

john.seo@ausbiotech.com.au

David Peacock

Commercial Operations Manager

david.peacock@ausbiotech.com.au

Danielle Nila

Financial Controller

danielle.nila@ausbiotech.com.au

Soraya Mora

Client Services Manager

soraya.mora@ausbiotech.com.au