This content is intended for Healthcare Professionals only. If you're not a Healthcare Professional, please consult your doctor about the risks and benefits of surgery.

Management Team

Simon Berry

Chief Executive Officer

simon.berry@ausbiotech.com.au

John Seo

General Manager - Operations

john.seo@ausbiotech.com.au

Patrick May

Director of Engineering

patrick.may@ausbiotech.com.au

Danielle Nila

Financial Controller

danielle.nila@ausbiotech.com.au

Susie Simpson

People & Culture Manager

susie.simpson@ausbiotech.com.au

Ashley Abbenbroek-Dahl

Business Programs Manager

ashley.abbenbroek-dahl@ausbiotech.com.au

David Peacock

Business Development Manager – Spine, Plastics & Reconstruction, OMF

david.peacock@ausbiotech.com.au

David Palethorpe

Business Development Manager – Orthopaedics

david.palethorpe@ausbiotech.com.au

Ashleigh Gollings

National Clinical Account Manager

ashleigh.gollings@ausbiotech.com.au

Katrina Skene

Client Services Manager

katrina.skene@ausbiotech.com.au