This content is intended for Healthcare Professionals only. If you're not a Healthcare Professional, please consult your doctor about the risks and benefits of surgery. View patient content

Management Team

Simon Berry

Simon Berry

Chief Executive Officer

simon.berry@ausbiotech.com.au

Alberto Lopez

Alberto Lopez

Chief Operations Officer

alberto.lopez@ausbiotech.com.au

Martha Leonard

Martha Leonard

Chief Financial Officer

martha.leonard@ausbiotech.com.au

John Seo

John Seo

Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs

john.seo@ausbiotech.com.au

Selin Kulaga

Selin Kulaga

Director of Engineering & Clinical Research

selin.kulaga@ausbiotech.com.au

Mina Lesani

Mina Lesani

Production Manager

mina.lesani@ausbiotech.com.au

Maly Nakano

Maly Nakano

Business Manager

maly.nakano@ausbiotech.com.au